Z66 Online Support

Z66 Auto Auction
Dealer Only Auction
 
66 North Mingo Tulsa,OK
Phone (918) 794-0660
Fax (918) 794-0740
Auction Time:
Fridays at 12:00
 
Office Hours:
Monday - Wednesday 9am-5pm
Thursday 9am-6pm
Friday 8am-5pm
Saturday 8am-12pm
(Operations Building)
 
Complimentary Lunch Fridays at 11:00

 

Tommy-B

Robert Zoellner

CEO / Owner

 

 

Tommy-B

Monte Freeman

President / GM

(918) 344-3030

monte@z66aa.com

Tommy-B

Doug Pirnak

President Of Sales

(918) 697-8899

doug.pirnak@z66aa.com

Tommy-B

Tommy Brown

VP Of Sales

(918) 636-4729

tommy@z66aa.com

Tommy-B

Jeff Stych

VP of Sales

(918) 906-8869

jeff.stych@z66aa.com

Tommy-B

Joel Eisenhauer

Arbitration Manager

(918) 688-2712

joel.eisenhauer@z66aa.com

Tommy-B

Rachel Smith

Fleet Lease Manager

(918) 408-0645

rachel.smith@z66aa.com

Tommy-B

Jeff Cassidy

Sales Assistant

(702) 544-0966

jeff.cassidy@z66aa.com